

THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS WERE ELECTED IN THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 1ST FEBRUARY 2021, TO THE MANAGING COMMITTEE OF BANGALORE GOLF CLUB FOR THE YEAR 2021.

Mr. SANJAI A POLL	-	CAPTAIN
MR. RAVIKUMAR RAJU. G	-	HONORARY SECRETARY
MR. VITTAL BELANDOR	-	HONORARY TREASURER

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

MRS. PREMA N PRASAD

MR. L.BALAKRISHNA

MR.SUMANTH N YADURAPPA

MR. RAGHU SHIVRAMAIAH

MR. UTPAL DESAI